+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Port Of Spain (CTU - POS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Of Spain...

  • This week $140
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $126
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU POS
    Mon 31 Jan
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    CTU POS
    Fri 4 Feb
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    CTU POS
    Sun 30 Jan
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    CTU POS
    Wed 30 Mar
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Tue 15 Mar
    CTU POS
    Sun 20 Mar
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    CTU POS
    Fri 25 Mar
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Tue 19 Apr
    CTU POS
    Sun 24 Apr
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sat 23 Apr
    CTU POS
    Thu 28 Apr
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    CTU POS
    Sun 17 Apr
    POS CTU
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Of Spain

Do you want to direct flights to Port Of Spain ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Port Of Spain

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Of Spain