+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Pokhara (CTU - PKR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pokhara...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $104
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CTU PKR
    Wed 26 Jan
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU PKR
    Sat 29 Jan
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU PKR
    Tue 25 Jan
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    CTU PKR
    Thu 24 Feb
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    CTU PKR
    Sun 27 Feb
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    CTU PKR
    Thu 17 Mar
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Fri 15 Apr
    CTU PKR
    Wed 20 Apr
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    CTU PKR
    Tue 19 Apr
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU PKR
    Tue 5 Apr
    PKR CTU
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pokhara

Do you want to direct flights to Pokhara ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Pokhara

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pokhara