+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Port Harcourt (CTU - PHC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Port Harcourt...

  • This week $132
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $180
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU PHC
    Sat 29 Jan
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    CTU PHC
    Tue 25 Jan
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CTU PHC
    Wed 26 Jan
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    CTU PHC
    Mon 21 Feb
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    CTU PHC
    Thu 3 Mar
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Tue 15 Mar
    CTU PHC
    Sun 20 Mar
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    CTU PHC
    Thu 31 Mar
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU PHC
    Sun 3 Apr
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    CTU PHC
    Wed 23 Mar
    PHC CTU
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book

Fly non-stop to Port Harcourt

Do you want to direct flights to Port Harcourt ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Port Harcourt

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Port Harcourt