+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Najaf (CTU - NJF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Najaf...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $101
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU NJF
    Mon 31 Jan
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CTU NJF
    Thu 27 Jan
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    CTU NJF
    Sun 23 Jan
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    CTU NJF
    Thu 3 Mar
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    CTU NJF
    Mon 28 Feb
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    CTU NJF
    Sat 12 Mar
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU NJF
    Tue 5 Apr
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    CTU NJF
    Fri 25 Mar
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 1 Apr
    CTU NJF
    Wed 6 Apr
    NJF CTU
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book

Fly non-stop to Najaf

Do you want to direct flights to Najaf ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Najaf

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Najaf