+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Montevideo (CTU - MVD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Montevideo...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $147
  • Next 2month $120
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU MVD
    Tue 25 Jan
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CTU MVD
    Sun 23 Jan
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU MVD
    Thu 3 Feb
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Tue 15 Mar
    CTU MVD
    Sun 20 Mar
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    CTU MVD
    Tue 8 Mar
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU MVD
    Mon 21 Mar
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Mon 28 Mar
    CTU MVD
    Sat 2 Apr
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    CTU MVD
    Thu 21 Apr
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU MVD
    Sun 3 Apr
    MVD CTU
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Montevideo

Do you want to direct flights to Montevideo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Montevideo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Montevideo