+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Milan (CTU - MIL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Milan...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $143
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU MIL
    Tue 1 Feb
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU MIL
    Mon 31 Jan
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU MIL
    Tue 1 Feb
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    CTU MIL
    Tue 22 Mar
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    CTU MIL
    Sat 19 Mar
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Wed 9 Mar
    CTU MIL
    Mon 14 Mar
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    CTU MIL
    Fri 1 Apr
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU MIL
    Sun 3 Apr
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    CTU MIL
    Tue 19 Apr
    MIL CTU
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Milan

Do you want to direct flights to Milan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Milan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Milan