+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Kars (CTU - KSY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kars...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $151
  • Next 2month $107
  • Thu 27 Jan
    CTU KSY
    Thu 3 Feb
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU KSY
    Fri 4 Feb
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU KSY
    Sun 6 Feb
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    CTU KSY
    Tue 8 Mar
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    CTU KSY
    Fri 25 Mar
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    CTU KSY
    Wed 16 Mar
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Fri 1 Apr
    CTU KSY
    Wed 6 Apr
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU KSY
    Sun 3 Apr
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Fri 22 Apr
    CTU KSY
    Wed 27 Apr
    KSY CTU
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kars

Do you want to direct flights to Kars ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Kars

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kars