+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Kita Kyushu (CTU - KKJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kita Kyushu...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $148
  • Next 2month $102
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU KKJ
    Tue 1 Feb
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU KKJ
    Sun 30 Jan
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU KKJ
    Thu 3 Feb
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU KKJ
    Mon 21 Mar
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    CTU KKJ
    Sun 27 Feb
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    CTU KKJ
    Fri 18 Mar
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Sat 9 Apr
    CTU KKJ
    Thu 14 Apr
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU KKJ
    Tue 5 Apr
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    CTU KKJ
    Fri 15 Apr
    KKJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kita Kyushu

Do you want to direct flights to Kita Kyushu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Kita Kyushu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kita Kyushu