+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Niigata (CTU - KIJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Niigata...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $160
  • Next 2month $145
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU KIJ
    Sat 5 Feb
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU KIJ
    Fri 28 Jan
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU KIJ
    Mon 31 Jan
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    CTU KIJ
    Sat 12 Mar
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Tue 8 Mar
    CTU KIJ
    Sun 13 Mar
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    CTU KIJ
    Fri 18 Mar
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    CTU KIJ
    Fri 1 Apr
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    CTU KIJ
    Wed 30 Mar
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sat 2 Apr
    CTU KIJ
    Thu 7 Apr
    KIJ CTU
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Niigata

Do you want to direct flights to Niigata ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Niigata

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Niigata