+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Kigali (CTU - KGL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kigali...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $116
  • Next 2month $136
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU KGL
    Fri 28 Jan
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU KGL
    Wed 26 Jan
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CTU KGL
    Sat 29 Jan
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    CTU KGL
    Fri 18 Mar
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    CTU KGL
    Thu 3 Mar
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    CTU KGL
    Mon 28 Feb
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    CTU KGL
    Mon 11 Apr
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU KGL
    Tue 5 Apr
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    CTU KGL
    Tue 19 Apr
    KGL CTU
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kigali

Do you want to direct flights to Kigali ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Kigali

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kigali