+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Haiphong (CTU - HPH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Haiphong...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $124
  • Next 2month $170
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU HPH
    Sun 6 Feb
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU HPH
    Wed 26 Jan
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU HPH
    Mon 31 Jan
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    CTU HPH
    Sun 27 Feb
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    CTU HPH
    Thu 17 Mar
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    CTU HPH
    Sat 12 Mar
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    CTU HPH
    Mon 4 Apr
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 17 Apr
    CTU HPH
    Fri 22 Apr
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    CTU HPH
    Sat 9 Apr
    HPH CTU
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book

Fly non-stop to Haiphong

Do you want to direct flights to Haiphong ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Haiphong

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Haiphong