+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Herat (CTU - HEA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Herat...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $144
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU HEA
    Fri 4 Feb
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU HEA
    Fri 28 Jan
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU HEA
    Fri 28 Jan
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    CTU HEA
    Wed 23 Mar
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    CTU HEA
    Fri 25 Mar
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    CTU HEA
    Thu 24 Mar
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    CTU HEA
    Thu 21 Apr
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU HEA
    Sun 3 Apr
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU HEA
    Tue 5 Apr
    HEA CTU
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book

Fly non-stop to Herat

Do you want to direct flights to Herat ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Herat

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Herat