+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Fort Lauderdale (CTU - FLL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Fort Lauderdale...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $173
  • Mon 24 Jan
    CTU FLL
    Fri 28 Jan
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU FLL
    Tue 25 Jan
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CTU FLL
    Fri 28 Jan
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    CTU FLL
    Fri 4 Mar
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU FLL
    Mon 21 Mar
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    CTU FLL
    Thu 24 Mar
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Sun 10 Apr
    CTU FLL
    Fri 15 Apr
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    CTU FLL
    Mon 18 Apr
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    CTU FLL
    Sat 9 Apr
    FLL CTU
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Fort Lauderdale

Do you want to direct flights to Fort Lauderdale ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Fort Lauderdale

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Fort Lauderdale