+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Bali (Denpasar) (CTU - DPS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bali (Denpasar)...

  • This week $149
  • Next month $119
  • Next 2month $118
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU DPS
    Thu 3 Feb
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    CTU DPS
    Fri 4 Feb
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU DPS
    Wed 2 Feb
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    CTU DPS
    Wed 16 Mar
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU DPS
    Mon 21 Mar
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    CTU DPS
    Tue 22 Mar
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    CTU DPS
    Mon 11 Apr
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    CTU DPS
    Sat 9 Apr
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 23 Apr
    CTU DPS
    Thu 28 Apr
    DPS CTU
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bali (Denpasar)

Do you want to direct flights to Bali (Denpasar) ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Bali (Denpasar)

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bali (Denpasar)