+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Cleveland (CTU - CLE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cleveland...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $101
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU CLE
    Sun 30 Jan
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU CLE
    Sun 30 Jan
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    CTU CLE
    Tue 1 Feb
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    CTU CLE
    Mon 7 Mar
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    CTU CLE
    Sat 26 Mar
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    CTU CLE
    Sat 5 Mar
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sun 3 Apr
    CTU CLE
    Fri 8 Apr
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    CTU CLE
    Mon 4 Apr
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    CTU CLE
    Wed 30 Mar
    CLE CTU
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cleveland

Do you want to direct flights to Cleveland ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Cleveland

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cleveland