+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Jeju (CTU - CJU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Jeju...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $142
  • Next 2month $123
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU CJU
    Mon 31 Jan
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU CJU
    Tue 1 Feb
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU CJU
    Tue 25 Jan
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Fri 11 Mar
    CTU CJU
    Wed 16 Mar
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Fri 18 Mar
    CTU CJU
    Wed 23 Mar
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    CTU CJU
    Fri 25 Mar
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    CTU CJU
    Wed 30 Mar
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    CTU CJU
    Thu 31 Mar
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    CTU CJU
    Mon 11 Apr
    CJU CTU
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book

Fly non-stop to Jeju

Do you want to direct flights to Jeju ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Jeju

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Jeju