+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Ciudad Juarez (CTU - CJS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ciudad Juarez...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $102
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU CJS
    Tue 1 Feb
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CTU CJS
    Mon 24 Jan
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CTU CJS
    Fri 28 Jan
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 20 Mar
    CTU CJS
    Fri 25 Mar
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU CJS
    Mon 21 Mar
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sun 6 Mar
    CTU CJS
    Fri 11 Mar
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    CTU CJS
    Tue 29 Mar
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 29 Mar
    CTU CJS
    Sun 3 Apr
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    CTU CJS
    Mon 28 Mar
    CJS CTU
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ciudad Juarez

Do you want to direct flights to Ciudad Juarez ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Ciudad Juarez

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ciudad Juarez