+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Buffalo (CTU - BUF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Buffalo...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $152
  • Next 2month $123
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU BUF
    Sun 30 Jan
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU BUF
    Sun 30 Jan
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CTU BUF
    Mon 24 Jan
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    CTU BUF
    Wed 2 Mar
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 6 Mar
    CTU BUF
    Fri 11 Mar
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    CTU BUF
    Fri 25 Feb
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Mon 21 Mar
    CTU BUF
    Sat 26 Mar
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Tue 19 Apr
    CTU BUF
    Sun 24 Apr
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    CTU BUF
    Mon 11 Apr
    BUF CTU
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book

Fly non-stop to Buffalo

Do you want to direct flights to Buffalo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Buffalo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Buffalo