+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Bucaramanga (CTU - BGA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bucaramanga...

  • This week $131
  • Next month $136
  • Next 2month $112
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU BGA
    Mon 31 Jan
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    CTU BGA
    Fri 4 Feb
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU BGA
    Sat 29 Jan
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    CTU BGA
    Wed 2 Mar
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    CTU BGA
    Tue 8 Mar
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    CTU BGA
    Tue 1 Mar
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sat 2 Apr
    CTU BGA
    Thu 7 Apr
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 23 Apr
    CTU BGA
    Thu 28 Apr
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Thu 14 Apr
    CTU BGA
    Tue 19 Apr
    BGA CTU
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bucaramanga

Do you want to direct flights to Bucaramanga ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Bucaramanga

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bucaramanga