+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Antofagasta (CTU - ANF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Antofagasta...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $114
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU ANF
    Sat 29 Jan
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CTU ANF
    Mon 31 Jan
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CTU ANF
    Fri 28 Jan
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Sat 19 Mar
    CTU ANF
    Thu 24 Mar
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 10 Mar
    CTU ANF
    Tue 15 Mar
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU ANF
    Mon 21 Mar
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    CTU ANF
    Thu 31 Mar
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Fri 1 Apr
    CTU ANF
    Wed 6 Apr
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sun 27 Mar
    CTU ANF
    Fri 1 Apr
    ANF CTU
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book

Fly non-stop to Antofagasta

Do you want to direct flights to Antofagasta ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Antofagasta

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Antofagasta