+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Helsingborg (CTU - AGH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Helsingborg...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $119
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU AGH
    Fri 28 Jan
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    CTU AGH
    Tue 1 Feb
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU AGH
    Sat 29 Jan
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    CTU AGH
    Sat 12 Mar
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sat 5 Mar
    CTU AGH
    Thu 10 Mar
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    CTU AGH
    Mon 28 Mar
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Tue 19 Apr
    CTU AGH
    Sun 24 Apr
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Wed 20 Apr
    CTU AGH
    Mon 25 Apr
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    CTU AGH
    Mon 18 Apr
    AGH CTU
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book

Fly non-stop to Helsingborg

Do you want to direct flights to Helsingborg ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Helsingborg

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Helsingborg