+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Adelaide (CTU - ADL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Adelaide...

  • This week $114
  • Next month $118
  • Next 2month $126
  • Mon 17 Jan
    CTU ADL
    Sat 22 Jan
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    CTU ADL
    Sat 22 Jan
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    CTU ADL
    Sat 22 Jan
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    CTU ADL
    Thu 3 Mar
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Wed 16 Mar
    CTU ADL
    Mon 21 Mar
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Fri 4 Mar
    CTU ADL
    Wed 9 Mar
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 11 Apr
    CTU ADL
    Sat 16 Apr
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sat 9 Apr
    CTU ADL
    Thu 14 Apr
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    CTU ADL
    Tue 5 Apr
    ADL CTU
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Adelaide

Do you want to direct flights to Adelaide ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Adelaide

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Adelaide