+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chengdu to Aberdeen (CTU - ABZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Aberdeen...

  • This week $145
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $120
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CTU ABZ
    Wed 2 Feb
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    CTU ABZ
    Tue 1 Feb
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    CTU ABZ
    Sun 30 Jan
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    CTU ABZ
    Fri 18 Mar
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    CTU ABZ
    Tue 22 Mar
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Tue 8 Mar
    CTU ABZ
    Sun 13 Mar
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    CTU ABZ
    Sun 17 Apr
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Wed 20 Apr
    CTU ABZ
    Mon 25 Apr
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    CTU ABZ
    Thu 31 Mar
    ABZ CTU
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Aberdeen

Do you want to direct flights to Aberdeen ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chengdu to Aberdeen

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Aberdeen