+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Shenzhen (CKG - SZX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Shenzhen...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $131
  • Next 2month $104
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CKG SZX
    Mon 1 Nov
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    CKG SZX
    Fri 29 Oct
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    CKG SZX
    Mon 1 Nov
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    CKG SZX
    Tue 7 Dec
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    CKG SZX
    Sat 11 Dec
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    CKG SZX
    Sat 4 Dec
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    CKG SZX
    Tue 28 Dec
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    CKG SZX
    Thu 23 Dec
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    CKG SZX
    Sat 1 Jan
    SZX CKG
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book

Fly non-stop to Shenzhen

Do you want to direct flights to Shenzhen ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • flydubai
  • Hebei Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • S7 Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Shenzhen

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Shenzhen