+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Singapore (CKG - SIN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Singapore...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $100
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CKG SIN
    Sun 7 Nov
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CKG SIN
    Thu 4 Nov
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG SIN
    Tue 2 Nov
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    CKG SIN
    Wed 29 Dec
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    CKG SIN
    Thu 2 Dec
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    CKG SIN
    Fri 10 Dec
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    CKG SIN
    Mon 10 Jan
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    CKG SIN
    Mon 3 Jan
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    CKG SIN
    Fri 7 Jan
    SIN CKG
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book

Fly non-stop to Singapore

Do you want to direct flights to Singapore ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China West Air
  • Saudia
  • Malindo Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • SpiceJet
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Air Malta
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • British Airways
  • Air France
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Wideroe
  • Okay Airways
  • Joy Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Singapore

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Singapore