+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Seoul (CKG - SEL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Seoul...

  • This week $156
  • Next month $160
  • Next 2month $101
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG SEL
    Wed 3 Nov
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG SEL
    Wed 3 Nov
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    CKG SEL
    Thu 4 Nov
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    CKG SEL
    Thu 2 Dec
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    CKG SEL
    Thu 16 Dec
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    CKG SEL
    Sat 25 Dec
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    CKG SEL
    Mon 10 Jan
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CKG SEL
    Tue 25 Jan
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    CKG SEL
    Sat 15 Jan
    SEL CKG
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Seoul

Do you want to direct flights to Seoul ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air France
  • Ryanair
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Tibet Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Okay Airways
  • Condor (airline)
  • Air New Zealand
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Korean Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Iberia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Seoul

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Seoul