+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Pekanbaru (CKG - PKU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pekanbaru...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $118
  • Next 2month $143
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG PKU
    Sat 6 Nov
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    CKG PKU
    Wed 3 Nov
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CKG PKU
    Sun 31 Oct
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    CKG PKU
    Fri 10 Dec
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    CKG PKU
    Thu 16 Dec
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    CKG PKU
    Sat 25 Dec
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    CKG PKU
    Sat 8 Jan
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CKG PKU
    Tue 25 Jan
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    CKG PKU
    Sun 2 Jan
    PKU CKG
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pekanbaru

Do you want to direct flights to Pekanbaru ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Condor (airline)
  • Air France
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Grand China Air
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • EgyptAir
  • Hebei Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Singapore Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Pekanbaru

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pekanbaru