+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Dar es Salaam (CKG - NLF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dar es Salaam...

  • This week $132
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $135
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CKG NLF
    Fri 29 Oct
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    CKG NLF
    Fri 29 Oct
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    CKG NLF
    Fri 29 Oct
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    CKG NLF
    Sun 12 Dec
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Thu 25 Nov
    CKG NLF
    Tue 30 Nov
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    CKG NLF
    Sat 4 Dec
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    CKG NLF
    Tue 11 Jan
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    CKG NLF
    Thu 30 Dec
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    CKG NLF
    Mon 10 Jan
    NLF CKG
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dar es Salaam

Do you want to direct flights to Dar es Salaam ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Capital Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Aeroméxico
  • Malindo Air
  • S7 Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Jeju Air
  • Air Canada
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Air Tahiti Nui
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Dar es Salaam

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dar es Salaam