+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Monastir (CKG - MIR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Monastir...

  • This week $146
  • Next month $156
  • Next 2month $125
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG MIR
    Thu 4 Nov
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CKG MIR
    Wed 10 Nov
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    CKG MIR
    Mon 8 Nov
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    CKG MIR
    Fri 31 Dec
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    CKG MIR
    Thu 2 Dec
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    CKG MIR
    Sat 25 Dec
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    CKG MIR
    Thu 27 Jan
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    CKG MIR
    Sat 1 Jan
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CKG MIR
    Wed 26 Jan
    MIR CKG
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Monastir

Do you want to direct flights to Monastir ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Alitalia
  • KLM
  • Vistara
  • 9 Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Aeroméxico
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air Europa
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Monastir

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Monastir