+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Liverpool (CKG - LPL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Liverpool...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $137
  • Next 2month $132
  • Tue 19 Oct
    CKG LPL
    Fri 22 Oct
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    CKG LPL
    Thu 28 Oct
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CKG LPL
    Sat 30 Oct
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    CKG LPL
    Fri 10 Dec
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    CKG LPL
    Tue 21 Dec
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    CKG LPL
    Mon 13 Dec
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    CKG LPL
    Mon 3 Jan
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    CKG LPL
    Tue 18 Jan
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    CKG LPL
    Thu 30 Dec
    LPL CKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book

Fly non-stop to Liverpool

Do you want to direct flights to Liverpool ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Air New Zealand
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Spirit Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Malindo Air
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Liverpool

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Liverpool