+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Ipoh (CKG - IPH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ipoh...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $107
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CKG IPH
    Wed 3 Nov
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    CKG IPH
    Sat 6 Nov
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CKG IPH
    Sat 6 Nov
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    CKG IPH
    Sun 5 Dec
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    CKG IPH
    Tue 28 Dec
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    CKG IPH
    Mon 13 Dec
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    CKG IPH
    Fri 7 Jan
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    CKG IPH
    Sun 16 Jan
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    CKG IPH
    Mon 3 Jan
    IPH CKG
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ipoh

Do you want to direct flights to Ipoh ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spring Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Cathay Pacific
  • WestJet
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Capital Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • American Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Air France
  • Air Serbia
  • Saudia
  • Grand China Air
  • China West Air
  • Air New Zealand
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Ipoh

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ipoh