+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Imphal (CKG - IMF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Imphal...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $112
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG IMF
    Tue 2 Nov
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    CKG IMF
    Sat 6 Nov
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG IMF
    Tue 2 Nov
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    CKG IMF
    Thu 2 Dec
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    CKG IMF
    Fri 17 Dec
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    CKG IMF
    Mon 27 Dec
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    CKG IMF
    Sun 9 Jan
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    CKG IMF
    Mon 17 Jan
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    CKG IMF
    Wed 5 Jan
    IMF CKG
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Imphal

Do you want to direct flights to Imphal ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Japan Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Okay Airways
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • KLM
  • Air China
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Emirates
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Alitalia
  • EgyptAir
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Korean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Imphal

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Imphal