+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Herat (CKG - HEA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Herat...

  • This week $151
  • Next month $134
  • Next 2month $157
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG HEA
    Wed 3 Nov
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CKG HEA
    Mon 8 Nov
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    CKG HEA
    Mon 8 Nov
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    CKG HEA
    Fri 10 Dec
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    CKG HEA
    Thu 23 Dec
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    CKG HEA
    Wed 22 Dec
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    CKG HEA
    Mon 17 Jan
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    CKG HEA
    Wed 12 Jan
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    CKG HEA
    Fri 7 Jan
    HEA CKG
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Herat

Do you want to direct flights to Herat ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Emirates
  • KLM
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Herat

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Herat