+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Genoa (CKG - GOA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Genoa...

  • This week $119
  • Next month $125
  • Next 2month $135
  • Sat 30 Oct
    CKG GOA
    Fri 5 Nov
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG GOA
    Sun 31 Oct
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CKG GOA
    Wed 3 Nov
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    CKG GOA
    Wed 1 Dec
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    CKG GOA
    Fri 10 Dec
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    CKG GOA
    Sun 12 Dec
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    CKG GOA
    Tue 18 Jan
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    CKG GOA
    Sat 15 Jan
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    CKG GOA
    Thu 30 Dec
    GOA CKG
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book

Fly non-stop to Genoa

Do you want to direct flights to Genoa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Grand China Air
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Wideroe
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • United Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Genoa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Genoa