+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Fergana (CKG - FEG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Fergana...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $135
  • Wed 27 Oct
    CKG FEG
    Mon 1 Nov
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG FEG
    Thu 4 Nov
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    CKG FEG
    Thu 4 Nov
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    CKG FEG
    Fri 3 Dec
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    CKG FEG
    Wed 1 Dec
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    CKG FEG
    Fri 10 Dec
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    CKG FEG
    Sun 23 Jan
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    CKG FEG
    Wed 5 Jan
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    CKG FEG
    Fri 21 Jan
    FEG CKG
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Fergana

Do you want to direct flights to Fergana ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Jeju Air
  • Air New Zealand
  • Okay Airways
  • Grand China Air
  • Joy Air
  • Etihad Airways
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • flydubai
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Fergana

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Fergana