+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Entebbe (CKG - EBB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Entebbe...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $143
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG EBB
    Mon 1 Nov
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CKG EBB
    Mon 1 Nov
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG EBB
    Mon 1 Nov
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 21 Dec
    CKG EBB
    Sun 26 Dec
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    CKG EBB
    Wed 1 Dec
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    CKG EBB
    Fri 17 Dec
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    CKG EBB
    Wed 29 Dec
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    CKG EBB
    Mon 3 Jan
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    CKG EBB
    Fri 7 Jan
    EBB CKG
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book

Fly non-stop to Entebbe

Do you want to direct flights to Entebbe ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qatar Airways
  • Air France
  • eurowings
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Emirates
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air Malta
  • China West Air
  • flydubai
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air Europa
  • Air Serbia
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Entebbe

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Entebbe