+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Dunedin (CKG - DUD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dunedin...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $163
  • Next 2month $129
  • Tue 2 Nov
    CKG DUD
    Mon 8 Nov
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CKG DUD
    Mon 8 Nov
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CKG DUD
    Tue 2 Nov
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    CKG DUD
    Sun 12 Dec
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    CKG DUD
    Fri 31 Dec
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    CKG DUD
    Sun 19 Dec
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    CKG DUD
    Fri 7 Jan
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CKG DUD
    Fri 28 Jan
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    CKG DUD
    Mon 3 Jan
    DUD CKG
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dunedin

Do you want to direct flights to Dunedin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Astana
  • Alitalia
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Qantas
  • Air Canada
  • flydubai
  • WestJet
  • Iberia
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Dunedin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dunedin