+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Chongqing to Ballina (CKG - BNK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ballina...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $135
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CKG BNK
    Wed 3 Nov
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    CKG BNK
    Thu 4 Nov
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    CKG BNK
    Mon 8 Nov
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    CKG BNK
    Thu 9 Dec
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    CKG BNK
    Wed 15 Dec
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    CKG BNK
    Sun 12 Dec
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    CKG BNK
    Tue 25 Jan
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    CKG BNK
    Wed 19 Jan
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    CKG BNK
    Sat 22 Jan
    BNK CKG
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ballina

Do you want to direct flights to Ballina ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Saudia
  • flydubai
  • Austrian Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Jin Air
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Qantas
  • Jeju Air
  • LOT Polish Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Chongqing to Ballina

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ballina