+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Pontianak (CAN - PNK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pontianak...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $108
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CAN PNK
    Tue 2 Nov
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Fri 22 Oct
    CAN PNK
    Tue 26 Oct
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    CAN PNK
    Sat 30 Oct
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    CAN PNK
    Mon 13 Dec
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 18 Nov
    CAN PNK
    Tue 23 Nov
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    CAN PNK
    Wed 15 Dec
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    CAN PNK
    Thu 20 Jan
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    CAN PNK
    Wed 12 Jan
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    CAN PNK
    Fri 14 Jan
    PNK CAN
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pontianak

Do you want to direct flights to Pontianak ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Europa
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • British Airways
  • China West Air
  • Lufthansa
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Malindo Air
  • Bangkok Airways
  • AirAsia India
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Pontianak

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pontianak