+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Minneapolis (CAN - MSP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Minneapolis...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $105
  • Next 2month $116
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CAN MSP
    Thu 4 Nov
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CAN MSP
    Thu 4 Nov
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CAN MSP
    Sat 6 Nov
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    CAN MSP
    Sun 12 Dec
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    CAN MSP
    Mon 13 Dec
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    CAN MSP
    Sat 11 Dec
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    CAN MSP
    Thu 6 Jan
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    CAN MSP
    Wed 26 Jan
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    CAN MSP
    Tue 18 Jan
    MSP CAN
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Minneapolis

Do you want to direct flights to Minneapolis ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • flydubai
  • British Airways
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Joy Air
  • Iberia
  • China Express Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Qantas
  • Jeju Air
  • Bulgaria Air
  • WestJet
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Minneapolis

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Minneapolis