+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Menorca (CAN - MAH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Menorca...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $180
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CAN MAH
    Mon 1 Nov
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    CAN MAH
    Fri 5 Nov
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CAN MAH
    Sun 7 Nov
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    CAN MAH
    Wed 22 Dec
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    CAN MAH
    Mon 27 Dec
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    CAN MAH
    Sun 19 Dec
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    CAN MAH
    Sun 9 Jan
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    CAN MAH
    Thu 20 Jan
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    CAN MAH
    Sat 1 Jan
    MAH CAN
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Menorca

Do you want to direct flights to Menorca ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Vistara
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Jeju Air
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Yangtze River Express
  • American Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Aeroméxico
  • Ruili Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Menorca

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Menorca