+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Larnaca (CAN - LCA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Larnaca...

  • This week $156
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $117
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CAN LCA
    Mon 8 Nov
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CAN LCA
    Mon 1 Nov
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    CAN LCA
    Tue 2 Nov
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    CAN LCA
    Fri 24 Dec
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    CAN LCA
    Wed 15 Dec
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    CAN LCA
    Thu 16 Dec
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    CAN LCA
    Tue 11 Jan
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    CAN LCA
    Sun 2 Jan
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    CAN LCA
    Mon 24 Jan
    LCA CAN
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Larnaca

Do you want to direct flights to Larnaca ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Wideroe
  • Air China
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • WestJet
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Southwest Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Larnaca

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Larnaca