+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Kano (CAN - KAN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kano...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $159
  • Next 2month $130
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CAN KAN
    Wed 3 Nov
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CAN KAN
    Fri 5 Nov
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    CAN KAN
    Wed 10 Nov
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    CAN KAN
    Tue 28 Dec
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    CAN KAN
    Sun 12 Dec
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    CAN KAN
    Thu 9 Dec
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    CAN KAN
    Tue 18 Jan
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    CAN KAN
    Tue 4 Jan
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    CAN KAN
    Sun 30 Jan
    KAN CAN
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kano

Do you want to direct flights to Kano ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Canada
  • Wideroe
  • Condor (airline)
  • 9 Air
  • SpiceJet
  • Qatar Airways
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Iberia
  • American Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • WestJet
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Kano

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kano