+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Jujuy (CAN - JUJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Jujuy...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $125
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CAN JUJ
    Thu 11 Nov
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    CAN JUJ
    Tue 2 Nov
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    CAN JUJ
    Sun 7 Nov
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    CAN JUJ
    Mon 6 Dec
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    CAN JUJ
    Thu 16 Dec
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    CAN JUJ
    Tue 28 Dec
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    CAN JUJ
    Fri 28 Jan
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    CAN JUJ
    Thu 13 Jan
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    CAN JUJ
    Sun 2 Jan
    JUJ CAN
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to Jujuy

Do you want to direct flights to Jujuy ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Finnair
  • WestJet
  • Jin Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Air France
  • Ryanair
  • Qantas
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Jujuy

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Jujuy