+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Guangzhou to Entebbe (CAN - EBB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Entebbe...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $141
  • Mon 1 Nov
    CAN EBB
    Thu 4 Nov
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    CAN EBB
    Sat 6 Nov
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    CAN EBB
    Fri 5 Nov
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    CAN EBB
    Wed 8 Dec
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    CAN EBB
    Tue 7 Dec
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    CAN EBB
    Thu 2 Dec
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    CAN EBB
    Sat 1 Jan
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    CAN EBB
    Sun 16 Jan
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    CAN EBB
    Sun 2 Jan
    EBB CAN
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book

Fly non-stop to Entebbe

Do you want to direct flights to Entebbe ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Grand China Air
  • Air Canada
  • Air Europa
  • Vistara
  • Air Malta
  • KLM
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • EgyptAir
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air Astana
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Qatar Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Guangzhou to Entebbe

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Entebbe