+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Zanzibar (BJS - ZNZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Zanzibar...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $147
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS ZNZ
    Sat 11 Dec
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS ZNZ
    Fri 17 Dec
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS ZNZ
    Sun 12 Dec
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS ZNZ
    Sat 22 Jan
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS ZNZ
    Fri 7 Jan
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS ZNZ
    Fri 21 Jan
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS ZNZ
    Tue 8 Feb
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS ZNZ
    Tue 1 Mar
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS ZNZ
    Sun 20 Feb
    ZNZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book

Fly non-stop to Zanzibar

Do you want to direct flights to Zanzibar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Capital Airlines
  • flydubai
  • British Airways
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air France
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • 9 Air
  • Air Astana
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • AirAsia India
  • Air New Zealand
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Zanzibar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Zanzibar