+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Yellowknife (BJS - YZF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yellowknife...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $146
  • Next 2month $127
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS YZF
    Tue 7 Dec
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS YZF
    Mon 6 Dec
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS YZF
    Fri 10 Dec
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS YZF
    Wed 26 Jan
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS YZF
    Sun 9 Jan
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS YZF
    Thu 6 Jan
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS YZF
    Sun 27 Feb
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS YZF
    Tue 22 Feb
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS YZF
    Mon 28 Feb
    YZF BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yellowknife

Do you want to direct flights to Yellowknife ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Kenya Airways
  • S7 Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • British Airways
  • WestJet
  • Lufthansa
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • flydubai
  • Air Europa
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Yellowknife

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yellowknife