+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ontario (BJS - YYZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ontario...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $130
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS YYZ
    Fri 10 Dec
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS YYZ
    Mon 13 Dec
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS YYZ
    Wed 8 Dec
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS YYZ
    Sun 16 Jan
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS YYZ
    Thu 6 Jan
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS YYZ
    Sat 29 Jan
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS YYZ
    Fri 4 Mar
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS YYZ
    Mon 7 Feb
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS YYZ
    Fri 11 Feb
    YYZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ontario

Do you want to direct flights to Ontario ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Malindo Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Europa
  • Aeroflot
  • Qatar Airways
  • Capital Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • EgyptAir
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Etihad Airways
  • Joy Air
  • Air Astana
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ontario

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ontario