+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Calgary (BJS - YYC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Calgary...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $153
  • Next 2month $107
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS YYC
    Sat 11 Dec
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS YYC
    Sat 11 Dec
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS YYC
    Sun 12 Dec
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS YYC
    Mon 10 Jan
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS YYC
    Wed 12 Jan
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS YYC
    Fri 28 Jan
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS YYC
    Mon 7 Mar
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS YYC
    Fri 25 Feb
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS YYC
    Wed 9 Feb
    YYC BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book

Fly non-stop to Calgary

Do you want to direct flights to Calgary ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Malindo Air
  • Okay Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Ruili Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Calgary

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Calgary