+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Vancouver (BJS - YVR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Vancouver...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $139
  • Next 2month $111
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS YVR
    Sat 11 Dec
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS YVR
    Sat 11 Dec
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS YVR
    Wed 15 Dec
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS YVR
    Sat 15 Jan
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS YVR
    Fri 7 Jan
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS YVR
    Fri 21 Jan
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS YVR
    Sat 26 Feb
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS YVR
    Thu 24 Feb
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS YVR
    Wed 2 Mar
    YVR BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book

Fly non-stop to Vancouver

Do you want to direct flights to Vancouver ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • WestJet
  • Air Canada
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • KLM
  • British Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • 9 Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Japan Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Cebu Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Vancouver

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Vancouver